Officers & Directors

 

PRESIDENT
Stephen Park, P.E.
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904.256.2486
stephen.park@rsandh.com
 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
SPONSORSHIP
Will Lyon, P.E.
Prosser, Inc.
13901 Sutton Park Dr. South
Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904.739.3655
wlyon@prosserinc.com
 

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
MEMBERSHIP
Brett Harbison, PE
Meskel & Associates Engineering
904.519.6990
bharbison@meskelengineering.com
TREASURER
Donna McQuade
Pond & Company
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 210
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904.396.3556
McQuadeD@pondco.com


SECRETARY
Jen Hawkins, AICP
Pond & Company
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 210
Jacksonville, FL  32207
904.396.3556
HawkinsJL@pondco.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Gruber
Ellis and Associates, Inc.
7064 Davis Creek Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904.886.5126
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com
DIRECTORS ELECT- 1 YEAR TERM 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Russell Yaffee, PE, PTOE
Peters and Yaffee, Inc.
904.265.0751

DIRECTOR – PUBLIC RELATIONS/WEBSITE
Jacob McBee, PE
Intera
904.322.8861
jmcbee@intera.com

COMMUNITY OUTREACH/ PUBLIC RELATIONS
Danielle Demeza, EI
Environmental and Geotechnical
Specialists, Inc. (EGS)
3772 Kori Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257 904.580.8529
danielle.demeza@egs-us.com

DIRECTORS ELECT- 2 YEAR TERM 
 

DIRECTOR
Joshua Mele, EI
Meskel & Associates Engineering
904.519.6990
jmele@meskelengineering.com


DIRECTOR
Scott Kroper, PE
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904.256.2486
scott.kroper@rsandh.com

DIRECTOR
Nitesh Sangam, PE
HDR Engineering, Inc.
904.543.0400
Nitesh.Sangam@hdrinc.com

 

DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS
Richard Westheimer, PE
Pond & Company
1300 Riverplace Blvd. Ste 210
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904.396.3556
westheimerr@pondco.com