Officers & Directors

 

PRESIDENT
SPONSORSHIP
Mike Gruber
Ellis and Associates, Inc.
7064 Davis Creek Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904.886.5126
m.gruber@ellisassoc.com
1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Stephen Park, P.E.
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904.256.2486
stephen.park@rsandh.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Will Lyon, P.E.
Prosser, Inc.
13901 Sutton Park Dr. South
Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904.739.3655
lyonw@pondco.com
TREASURER
Donna McQuade
Pond & Company
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 210
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904.396.3556
McQuadeD@pondco.com


SECRETARY
Jen Hawkins, AICP
Pond & Company
1300 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 210
Jacksonville, FL  32207
904.396.3556
HawkinsJL@pondco.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Kenneth T. Kelley, P.E.
Director of Florida Structures
Senior Associate
STV/Ralph Whitehead Associates
5200 Belfort Road, Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32256-6054
Office 904.730.9777
Fax 904.730.7766
kenneth.kelley@stvinc.com

DIRECTORS ELECT- 1 YEAR TERM 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Russell Yaffee, PE, PTOE
Peters and Yaffee, Inc.
904.265.0751

DIRECTOR – PUBLIC RELATIONS/WEBSITE
Jacob McBee, PE
Intera
904.322.8861

COMMUNITY OUTREACH/ PUBLIC RELATIONS
Danielle Demeza, EI
Environmental and Geotechnical
Specialists, Inc. (EGS)
3772 Kori Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257 904.580.8529
danielle.demeza@egs-us.com

DIRECTORS ELECT- 2 YEAR TERM 
DIRECTOR
Brett Manzie, PE
Peters and Yaffee, Inc.
904.647.2329
bmanzie@petersandyaffee.com

DIRECTOR-STUDENT CHAPTER
Scott Kroper
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd. South
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904.256.2486
scott.kroper@rsandh.com
DIRECTOR-PROGRAMS
Nitesh Sangam, EI
HDR Engineering, Inc.
904.543.0400
Nitesh.Sangam@hdrinc.com
DIRECTOR – MEMBERSHIP
Brett Harbison, PE
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
904.545.5149