Officers & Directors

 

 
PRESIDENT
Brett Harbison, PE
Meskel & Associates Engineering
904.519.6990
bharbison@meskelengineering.com

 

 
1ST VICE PRESIDENT
PROGRAMS
Richard Westheimer, PE
ETM
904.265.3173
westheimerr@etminc.com
 
2ND VICE PRESIDENT
COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Scott Kroper, PE
RS&H
904.256.2325
scott.kroper@rsandh.com
TREASURER
Donna McQuade
Pond & Company
904.515.0449
McQuadeD@pondco.com


SECRETARY
Kenneth Kelley, PE
STV Incorporated
904.535.3557
kenneth.kelley@stvinc.com

 


 

 
DIRECTOR (1 year)
SOCIAL MEDIA
Christian Morales, EI
Pond & Company
904.955.5075
moralescs@pondco.com
Benjamin combs
DIRECTOR (3 year)
SPONSORSHIP
Benjamin Combs, PE
Prosser, Inc.
904.739.3655
bcombs@prosserinc.com

DIRECTOR (2 year)
STUDENT CHAPTER
Joshua Mele, PE
Meskel & Associates Engineering
904.519.6990
jmele@meskelengineering.com
 
DIRECTOR (1 year)
REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Danielle Blanchard, PE
VIA Consulting Services, Inc.
(904) 783-9842
DBlanchard@via-cs.com

DIRECTOR (2 year)
Katie Ball, PE
EGS Specialists, Inc.
904.329.3493
katherine.ball@egs-us.com

DIRECTOR (3 year)
Tricia Milliken
DRMP
904.224.2916
TMilliken@drmp.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
WEBSITE
Will Lyon, PE
Prosser, Inc.
904.446.5166
wlyon@prosserinc.com